PL/Scope and PL/SQL Hierarchical Profiler in Oracle 11g

Hello world,

Ever since the release of Oracle 11gR2 in 2009 under the theme “Consolidate. Compress. Control“, its new features have always been the talk of the conferences and meetings. But besides the compression, control and other development features, there were several other features which have got less weightage. I shall present my walkthrough experience in the below link (which has been published by Exforsys).

PL/Scope and DBMS_HPROF

Hope you enjoy reading the complete story and post your feedback and comments.

Thanks, bye

Saurabh

7 thoughts on “PL/Scope and PL/SQL Hierarchical Profiler in Oracle 11g

  1. Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  2. Thanks for an interesting blog post. Well-prepared and right on topic. I hope you will maintain the great quality.

Leave a comment